Ansatte

Andreas Tenold Bergo

Jobbveileder Avklaring og AFT

Epost:andreas@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 40 44 86 63

Annlaug Tveito

Tilrettelegger VTA

Epost: annlaug@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 48 86 91 17

Cecilie Skar Opheim

Jobbveileder AFT

Epost: cecilie@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 94 02 80 34

Elisabeth Falnes Kristoffersen

Arbeidsleder Jobbfrukt og Vaskeri

Epost: elisabeth@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 48 86 91 08

Gunn Marit Oleivsgard

Fagleder

Epost: gunn@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 90 77 74 95

Hilde Brennhovd

Jobbveileder Avklaring

Epost: hilde@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 48 86 91 12

Harald Ellingsgard

Driftsansvarlig Tre-avdeling Hol

Epost: harald@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 48 86 91 15

Iren Halbjørhus

Jobbveileder Oppfølging

Epost: iren@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 48 86 91 14

Kari-Ann Storeskar

Driftsansvarlig Vaskeri

Epost: kariann@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 48 86 91 18

Kari Beate Turhus

Servicemedarbeider

Epost: kari@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 48 86 91 13

Lisbeth F. Skølt

Daglig leder

Epost: lisbeth@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 45 03 56 71

Martin Haraldset Opheim

 Jobbveileder Oppfølging

Epost: martin@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 94 02 79 80

Marte Opheim Helja

Jobbveileder – ARR

Epost: marte@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 45 61 67 98

Odd Breie

Arbeidsleder Vaskeri

Epost: odd@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 48 86 91 09

Omar Jonsson

Jobbveileder Oppfølging

Epost: omar@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 48 86 91 16

Per Bjørn Rustberggård

Driftsleder Ved & Tre

Epost: per@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 40 43 54 05

Pawel Kaczorowski

Arbeidsleder Vaskeri

Epost: pawel@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 48 95 32 76

Randi Neset

Tilrettelegger VTA, Hol

Epost: randi@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 47 97 19 80

Sverre Frydenlund

Arbeidsleder, Ved & Tre

Epost: sverre@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 48 86 91 20

Sølvi Waag

Jobbveileder AFT

Epost: solvi@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 45 63 39 20

Vibeke Nilsen

Jobbveileder Oppfølging

Epost: vibeke@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 48 86 91 19

Øystein Bergane

Jobbveileder AFT

Epost: oystein@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 48 86 91 11

Turid Bergersen

Jobbveileder AFT

Epost: turid@vinn-hallingdal.no

Telefon: 48 86 91 10