Ansatte

Navn: Arbeidsområde: Dir.nr.: E-post:
Sentralbord 32 07 56 00 post@vinn-hallingdal.no
Lisbeth Skølt Daglig leder 45 03 56 71 lisbeth@vinn-hallingdal.no
Gunn Marit Arnegard Fagleder 90 84 07 68 gunnmarit@vinn-hallingdal.no
Randi Neset Tilrettelegger VTA 47 97 19 80 randi@vinn-hallingdal.no
Vigdis Lj. Rydland Tilrettelegger VTA 48 86 91 17 vigdis@vinn-hallingdal.no
Cathrine Siljebøl Jobbveileder APS 48 86 91 11 cathrine@vinn-hallingdal.no
Arne Ruud Jobbveileder Oppfølging/APS 48 86 91 10 arne@vinn-hallingdal.no
Torgun Haug Nordheim Jobbveileder Oppfølging 48 86 91 19 torgun@vinn-hallingdal.no
Torstein Skarpås Teknisk ansvarlig 48 86 91 20 torstein@vinn-hallingdal.no
Kari Ann Storeskar Vaskeri 48 86 91 18 kariann@vinn-hallingdal.no
Elisabeth Falnes Kristoffersen Vaskeri/ Jobbfrukt 48 86 91 08 elisabeth@vinn-hallingdal.no
Odd Breie Vaskeri 48 86 91 09 odd@vinn-hallingdal.no
Harald Ove Martinsen Vedavdeling/ Servicegruppe 40 43 54 05 haraldove@vinn-hallingdal.no
Hilde Brennhovd Jobbveileder Oppfølging/APS 48 86 91 12 hilde@vinn-hallingdal.no
Ingunn Slåtto Interiøravdeling 48 86 91 14 ingunn@vinn-hallingdal.no
Harald Ellingsgard Treavdeling 48 86 91 15 harald@vinn-hallingdal.no
Karin Åmellem Kontor 48 86 91 13 karin@vinn-hallingdal.no